skip to Main Content
0141 406 3154 info@ampprocurement.co.uk

OUR TEAM

Name: Martin Peacock

Role: Group MD

Bio: Co Founder of AMP Procurement Ltd – Procuring complex electrical solutions, as well as COTS minor electrical equipment for various government agencies including the ministry of defence , social housing projects and the NHS.

Email: martin@ampprocurement.co.uk

Contact Number: 07983970010 | 0141 406 3154

Name: Sandy Sheehan-Hepburn

Role: Chief Executive Officer

Bio: Extensive experience leading delivery teams throughout the UK and NI. Client focused, ambitious and highly motivated executive with over 20 years significant growth experience.

A proven track record in increasing profitability through optimising current clients and contracts coupled with business development activity to increase market share.

Email: sandy.sheehan@ampprocurement.co.uk

Contact Number: 07879 556 865

Name: Martin Shiels

Role: Strategic Procurement Officer

Bio: Accountancy Graduate from Glasgow Caledonian University

Email: m.shiels@ampprocurement.co.uk

Contact Number: 0141 406 3153

Name: Andy Parfitt

Role: CEO (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: Over 30 years experience within the UPS market. Prior experience with Harland Simon, Best Power, Sola, GEC and Marconi.

Email: andy.parfitt@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284

Name: Haydn Langley

Role: Project Manager (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: Over 30 years experience in electromechanical design and project management within control, power, automation industry . Prince2 practitioner.

Email: haydn.langley@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284 | 07588 805 090

Name: Tim Rimmer

Role: Compliance Manager (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: Over 25 years experience. Qualified Mechanical Engineer with extensive experience in the Electronics and compliance testing industries.

Email: tim.rimmer@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470289

Name: John Slaughter

Role: Design Manage (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: Over 30 years experience within UPS industry. Design, manufacture, service & support. Previous positions with Sola, Carter Sullivan & Harland Simon.

Email: john.slaughter@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470 284 |

Name: Lisa Farthing

Role: Office Manager (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: Over 8 years’ experience in the UPS industry, Qualified CIPD Level 3 in Human Recourses & IOSH Managing Safely.

Email: lisa.farthing@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470396

Name: Sam Sharp

Role: Sub Contract Manufacturing Manager (AMP Power Protection)

Bio: 18 years manufacturing management experience across Automotive, Defence and Electronic sectors.

Email: sam.sharp@amppowerprotection.com

Contact Number: 01908 470409

Back To Top